DID Défini

Les numéros de téléphone d'aujourd'hui, lorsque vous y pensez bien, fonctionnent plus comme des identificateurs uniques plutôt que comme des parties d'un système téléphonique local. L'infrastructure de télécommunications actuelle permet aux entreprises de projeter une présence littéralement n'importe où.

Predictive Dialer, Telecommunication System, CRM

Demander une démo

Voyez comment nous pouvons augmenter votre performance

Numéros de téléphone locaux, géographiques, mobiles et sans frais

Avec la sélection directe à l’arrivée (DID), les numéros de téléphone sont fournis et automatiquement configurés dans votre système Deskforce Cloud PBX. Sans nécessiter de matériel supplémentaire pour chaque ligne, les entreprises sont en mesure de fournir à leurs clients la possibilité d’avoir des numéros de téléphone individuels pour chaque département ou personne au sein de l’entreprise.

+61 +61 +33 +33 +44 +44 +34 +34 +1 +1 +49 +49
  • Permettre à vos clients mondiaux de vous joindre, sans frais de longue distance

  • Montrez à vos clients potentiels que vous fournissez un service dans leur région

  • Le démarchage téléphonique est un peu plus chaleureux lorsque le numéro que vous envoyez est local

  • Plusieurs départements, plusieurs numéros fixes

  • Chaque employé peut avoir sa propre ligne directe

  • Suivre les campagnes de marketing en surveillant les appels entrants vers un numéro unique

  • Envoyer les numéros internationaux à votre téléphone portable lorsque vous voyagez

  • Sans contrats et sans frais cachés

  • Excellente qualité d’appel

  • Payer un petit tarif mensuel

  • Envoyer des messages texte globaux

Demande de démo

Pourquoi DID?

Des expériences localisées axées sur le client peuvent être créées dans les cas où le capital humain réel est situé à mi-chemin du monde. La chance que le destinataire réponde à votre appel augmente considérablement si le nombre affiché est local.

Du même coup, lors de l'appel, vos clients ne subiront pas de frais interurbains pour parler avec vos agents. L'appel pourrait traverser un océan, mais en ce qui concerne leur facture téléphonique, l’appel aurait pu avoir lieu en ville.

Mondialisez votre DID

Deskforce peut fournir des DID, ou des numéros de téléphone directs, des numéros de téléphone pour vous et votre entreprise dans plus de 50 pays et 8 000 codes régionaux. Les employés individuels peuvent se voir attribuer leurs propres numéros de téléphone en fonction de leurs zones géographiques cibles, et les campagnes de marketing individuelles peuvent être affectées à des numéros de téléphone utilisés afin de suivre le retour sur investissement.

Demande de démo

Commandez votre numéro local maintenant!

Commandez DID

Whitepaper:

Predictive Dialer

With the ability to free up time for your agents, automated dialing can greatly improve communications and productivity within your call centers and ultimately increase your company’s bottom line.

Read our whitepaper to walk you through some of the benefits an automated realtime communication platform can provide you.

Get this whitepaper

Fill in the form bellow to download the whitepaper.

DID Defined

Today’s phone numbers, when you think about it, really function more as unique identifiers rather than parts of a local phone system. Today’s telecom infrastructure allows companies to project a presence literally anywhere.

Request a demo

See How We Can Increase Your Performance

Please leave this field empty.

Local geographical, mobile and toll-free phone numbers

With Direct Inward Dialing (DID), phone numbers are provided and then automatically configured into your Deskforce Cloud PBX system. Without requiring any additional hardware for each line, companies are able to provide their customers with the opportunity to have individual phone numbers for every department or person within the company.

+61 +61 +33 +33 +44 +44 +34 +34 +1 +1 +49 +49
  • Allow your global clients to reach you without long distance charges

  • Show your potential clients that you provide service in their area

  • Cold calls are little warmer when the number you send is local

  • Multiple departments, multiple fixed numbers

  • Each Employee can have his direct line

  • Keep track of marketing campaigns by monitoring incoming calls to a unique number

  • Call forward international numbers to your cellphone when you travel

  • No contracts or hidden costs

  • Great call quality

  • Pay a small monthly fee

  • Send global text messages

Request Demo

Why DID?

Localized customer-facing experiences can be created in cases when the actual human capital is located halfway around the world. The chance of the recipient answering your call increases dramatically if the number displayed is local to them.

At the same time, your customers will incur no long distance charges when calling to speak with your agents. The call might take their voice across an ocean, but for the purposes of their phone bill, it might as well have been a call across town.

Take your DID global

Deskforce can provide DID, or direct inward dial, phone numbers for you and your business in over 50 countries and 8000 area codes. Individual employees can be assigned their own phone numbers based on their target geographies, and individual marketing campaigns can be assigned phone numbers used to track return on investment.

Request Demo

Order your local number now!

Order DID

Whitepaper:

Predictive Dialer

With the ability to free up time for your agents, automated dialing can greatly improve communications and productivity within your call centers and ultimately increase your company’s bottom line.

Read our whitepaper to walk you through some of the benefits an automated realtime communication platform can provide you.

Get this whitepaper

Fill in the form bellow to download the whitepaper.

Please leave this field empty.